Trimming Events
From the Edit menu, choose Trim to remove all data from an event outside of the current time selection. Trimming does not copy data onto the clipboard.
NOTE The command is available only when the Time Selection tool is active.
-
Select the data you want to keep.
-
From the Edit menu, choose Trim. All data outside of the selection is deleted.
Last modified on July 01, 2026
Was this page helpful?
What did you particularly like about this page?
What did you dislike about this page?
Thank you for your feedback.