Video tutorial
Cleaning up prerendered video files
From the Tools menu, choose Clean Up Prerendered Video to delete the temporary files created as a result of using the Selectively Prerender Video command. »For further information: Selectively prerender video
Use the Clean Up Prerendered Video dialog to specify which prerendered files should be deleted: you can remove only inactive files (files for media that is no longer used on the timeline), all prerendered files, or all prerendered files within a time selection.
Last modified on August 04, 2026
Was this page helpful?
What did you particularly like about this page?
What did you dislike about this page?
Thank you for your feedback.